Chargement Évènements

Prochains Évènements

Recherche et navigation de vues Évènements

mars 2021

In Deep Silence (+ livestream)

mars 21 @ 5:00 - 6:30
Sint-Bavokerk Sint-Baafs-Vijve, Sint-Bavostraat
Wielsbeke, 8710 Belgium
+ Google Map
€11

In Deep Silence vous invite à un voyage qui vous emmène des coins les plus sombres de notre humanité vers un monde éclairé de paix et de tranquillité. Cette histoire raconte un message d'unité à travers le silence et la sérénité, une voix collective qui…

Voir les détails »

avril 2021

rule, britannia (bewailing brexit) + livestream

avril 23 @ 8:00 - 9:30
Onze-Lieve-Vrouw-van-het-Heilig-Hartkerk, Te Boelaerlei 11
Borgerhout, 2140 Belgium
+ Google Map
€10

Au mépris des réserves britanniques stéréotypées, la musique anglaise a été désinhibée depuis des temps immémoriaux, d’une expressivité débridée et nostalgique d’un passé qui n’existe plus (et peut-être n’a jamais existé) ; aussi idyllique soit-elle, il y a toujours quelque chose de sombre et de…

Voir les détails »

Rule, Britannia (Bewailing Brexit)

avril 29 @ 8:30 - 10:00
Festival der Voorkempen, Pater Nuyenslaan 70
Schilde, 2970 Belgium
+ Google Map
€18.5

Au mépris des réserves britanniques stéréotypées, la musique anglaise a été désinhibée depuis des temps immémoriaux, d'une expressivité débridée et nostalgique d'un passé qui n'existe plus (et peut-être n'a jamais existé) ; aussi idyllique soit-elle, il y a toujours quelque chose de sombre et de…

Voir les détails »

mai 2021

In Deep Silence

mai 2 @ 5:00 - 6:30
De Warande, Warandestraat 42,
Turnhout, 2300 Belgium
+ Google Map

In Deep Silence vous invite à un voyage qui vous emmène des coins les plus sombres de notre humanité vers un monde éclairé de paix et de tranquillité. Cette histoire raconte un message d'unité à travers le silence et la sérénité, une voix collective qui…

Voir les détails »
+ Exporter les évènements

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

April 2021

rule, britannia (bewailing brexit) + livestream

April 23 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Onze-Lieve-Vrouw-van-het-Heilig-Hartkerk, Te Boelaerlei 11
Borgerhout, 2140 Belgium
+ Google Map
€10

In defiance of stereotypical British reservation, English music has been uninhibited since time immemorial, unrestrainedly expressive, and nostalgic for a past that no longer exists (and perhaps never has); however idyllic, there is always something dark and deep between the notes. When, in a few…

Find out more »

Rule, Britannia (Bewailing Brexit)

April 29 @ 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Festival der Voorkempen, Pater Nuyenslaan 70
Schilde, 2970 Belgium
+ Google Map
€18.5

In defiance of stereotypical British reservation, English music has been uninhibited since time immemorial, unrestrainedly expressive, and nostalgic for a past that no longer exists (and perhaps never has); however idyllic, there is always something dark and deep between the notes. When, in a few…

Find out more »

May 2021

In Deep Silence

May 2 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
De Warande, Warandestraat 42,
Turnhout, 2300 Belgium
+ Google Map

In Deep Silence invites you on a journey that brings you from the darkest corners of our humanity to an enlightened world of peace and tranquility. This story tells a message of unity through silence and serenity, a collective voice which speaks out without words… Works…

Find out more »

Be a he(a)ro live event

May 20 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
De Vesper, Te Boelaerlei 9
Borgerhout, 2140 Belgium
+ Google Map

Be a he(a)ro is a new initiative created by Boho Strings, LQ consulting and the Centre for Prevention of Suicide (Centrum ter Preventie van Zelfdoding). Be a he(a)ro wants to create more awareness around suicide prevention. We do this in the form of workshops, concerts,…

Find out more »
+ Export Events