WORKSHOP

Découvrez l’impact de Be A He(a)ro sur l’énergie positive de votre équipe. Cet atelier vous donnera des outils pratiques pour faire vraiment la différence dans votre organisation et envers vos employés.

Vous apprendrez à reconnaître les signaux d’alarme, du stress mental aux pensées suicidaires, et à vous orienter vers les services d’assistance appropriés.

Ne vous attendez pas à une théorie sèche et à des débats ennuyeux, mais à une formule pétillante débordant d’énergie, d’humour, d’inspiration, de thought leadership et d'(inter)action. Et surtout, une écoute active, des sentiments et des changements sur la musique live de Boho Strings.

Il n’y a qu’un seul Peter De Prins, mais il y a de nombreux « Peters ». C’est vers eux que nous voulons tendre la main.

CONCERT DE CHARITÉ

Pour donner une résonance supplémentaire à Be A He(a)ro, Boho Strings donnera un concert-bénéfice exclusif le 10 septembre 2021 dans le Blauwe Zaal de deSingel, avec le contre-ténor Andreas Scholl et la pianiste Tamar Halperin comme solistes.

Tous les bénéfices seront versés au Centrum ter Preventie van Zelfdoding et aux activités de Be A He(a)ro.

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

WORKSHOP

Be A He(a)ro is an initiative of colleagues, friends, business partners and the wife of Peter De Prins.

Peter was an entrepreneur, co-founder of LQ and a professor in change management at Vlerick Business School. In the summer of 2020, he committed suicide. The organizers want to honor the memory of his boundless energy and passion with the Be A He(a)ro Listening Leadership immersive workshop.

Don’t expect dry theory and boring debates, but a sparkling formula bursting with energy, humor, inspiration, thought leadership and (inter)action. And above all, active listening, feeling and changing to the live music of Boho Strings.

This workshop is designed for business unit managers, transformation managers, change program managers, HR business partners, people managers – change leaders with impact on individual, team and organisational level.

There is only one Peter De Prins, but there are many ‘Peters’. To them we wish to reach out.

BENEFIT CONCERT

To kick off the Be A He(a)ro initiative, Boho Strings gave an exclusive benefit concert on September 10, 2021 in deSingel’s Blauwe Zaal, with countertenor Andreas Scholl and pianist Tamar Halperin as soloists.

This concert was recorded by Evil Penguin TV. Watch below for a short preview.

Media Partner

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

KBC

Bronze Sponsors